Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Calm wife Ekaterina from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95483
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: September 14, 1997
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Berdyansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Agent of tourism organization
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
If you have come to my page, then I will be very glad to start our communication. I will tell you a little bit about myself. I am a young, beautiful and intelligent girl. I am a lonely girl who is also looking for happiness and love. I am calm, cheerful and educated. I like to read books very much. I really like detective stories and science fiction. Books make a person's mind wider and deeper. I also really love karaoke. I hope you will appreciate my voice and not only my voice.
Hobbies and interests
I really love to cook. I have completed many cooking courses and have had a lot of practice. I cook especially tasty meat and salads. Do you want to try dinner from a cute chef like me? I will happily experiment with products until I find your favorite dish. What are your preferences? What would you like to try first?
Looking For Men Type
A beautiful girl is looking for a romantic and decent man. If you are a decent and lonely man seeking a woman, then you are on the right profile. I am madly in love with sports and everything connected with it. I also really love football. There is nothing better to spend an evening watching an interesting football match with your beloved man. But we will be able to spend our evenings in a different way.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian, Georgian, Italian cuisines.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I spent the summer in the village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat, salads, pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising