Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93614
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 03, 1998
  • Height 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession photographer
  • Occupation photographer, student
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! I am calm and balanced. I like to read books, work out in the gym, engage in self-development and love to travel. For me, any journey is like a fresh breath of air. I am very funny and I can turn any day into a holiday. But I can be very serious. And you can see it yourself. Everything else you can learn about me in a personal letter. Write and ask, I will answer you and tell you more about myself. Let part of me remain a mystery. If you want - try to solve me. Believe, you will not regret!
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby is photography. Because I think that the photos are the moments that we can seal and leave forever. I also enjoy working out in the gym, because I like being proud of my body and feeling confident.
Looking For Men Type
I really hope that on this site I can find a mature and wise man who will be able to share his experience and wisdom with me. With whom we will be able to create a balance between us and our relationship will develop every day in the right direction. My psychological age is ahead of me and I feel that I need a man who can be for me a motivation and a stimulus in an active life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Deep Purple - Smoke on the Water
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Game of Thrones
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will Smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Iron Man
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red, black, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a photographer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my life with my beloved man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to italy by car.
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Netherlands, Spain, America, Germany, England, Italy, France, United Arab Emirates, Switzerland, Norway
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Juli.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a pin.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Will Smith
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My excessive kindness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, passport, notebook, headphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Books
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything happens for a reason.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Family travels
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagne
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Gym
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising