Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Calm lady Ol'ga from Striy (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96803
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: May 21, 2000
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Striy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: IT
  • Occupation The master of manicure
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young girl from Ukraine. I can say that by nature I am calm, non-confrontational and sometimes very emotional. a sociable person, I like to communicate with people and make new acquaintances. I believe that I am a purposeful person. I like to overcome difficulties and obstacles in my life, but sometimes I need a push and support from close people to do this. I devote most of my free time to working in a manicure salon.
Hobbies and interests
Now I work in a manicure salon and communicate with new people every day. In addition, I like to listen to music, watch various movies or TV series. I also like to walk in the fresh air and enjoy walking. Of course, I try to spend as much time as possible with my loved ones.
Looking For Men Type
It is important for me to support a loved one - my man. It is extremely important for me that the person I love can listen to me, support me, understand, perhaps give advice and help in difficult times. Of course, in turn, I also want to give help, support and care to my beloved man. I believe that this is a harmonious relationship that is the basis of a relationship of love and happiness between a man and a woman. But not only difficulties unite a happy couple. Spending time together, enjoying each other, walking, traveling and even just watching a new movie at the cinema, holding each other's hand, or maybe eating popcorn on the couch at home, wrapped in one blanket.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia, China
Advertising
Advertising