Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Calm lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 61 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94305
  • Age: 61
  • Date of birth: July 25, 1959
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1988, ;Boy-1984)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: mechanical technician; teacher of elementary grades
  • Occupation retired
  • Education: college/unfinished university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 48 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, obliging, kind, punctual, reliable woman who can empathize someone's misfortune and at the same time I can be happy for those people in who's life something good is happening. I am ready to help people in difficult situations. I am not envious and don't like hypocrisy and bluff. I adore holidays, especially when my close people gather together. But sometimes I like staying alone with my thoughts. I like going to the zoo and attend cat and dog shows.
Hobbies and interests
I like flowers, animals, knitting, music, traveling, watching figure skating. I enjoy flowers especially roses and chrysanthemum of all the colors and shades. I also like cooking and baking cakes. The Prague Cake is my favorite. I like listening to music, good music helps me to relax. I like watching movies about life and reading books about love. In the past I did gymnastics that is why now I am going for fitness if I have some free time. I like nature and art...It is an inspiration for my soul and my mood. I enjoy sea and almost all my vacations I try to spend next to the sea.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a kind, cheerful, reliable, accurate, sensible, calm, and loving person who will understand me and who's way of life is active and interesting. A person who likes walking somewhere in the nature and talking about love, life, art and other interesting things. A man who will care about me and I will give him all my attention. I also hope that my man will respect my children. Our relations should be built on confidence and consideration to each other. And I hope we will become not only beloved people, but also good friends.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness. I also like watching figure skating, playing badminton.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, play badminton.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like flowers, animals, knitting, music, traveling, watching figure skating.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising