Candy Brides


Calm lady Nataliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97358
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: September 28, 1972
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation loan officer
  • Education: Some college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very calm but like active way of life! Coziness, home quietness by cats purring and all my family, what can be better for woman?! It only one free place to you in my heart- come and live in- you are welcome!
Hobbies and interests
Like Spring and spring flower, long walks around the sea and coffee with sea breathe. Like long conversations with my Mom and daughter. Like to draw, not by myself but pictures by color numbers, do you try?! And like life in all manifestations!
Looking For Men Type
When you are adult and have no so much ambitions and more deep understand love in all real inner needs and desires takes first place! And I simply want to be happy as woman, want to give love and receive it!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All spring flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Beige, green, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pastel, black, white, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Japanise, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken wings in terriyake sous
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?