Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm lady Mariya from Sumy (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Mariya

  • ID 94098
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth February 10, 1981
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession elementary school teacher
  • Occupation manicurist
  • Education Higher pedagogical
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 39 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm, soft, easy to engage in dialogue and compromise. At the same time, I know what I want from life. I am hardworking and faithful. My friends consider me a modest and responsive girl. I am reliable in relationships, I appreciate the attention of my man and try to do more for him.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in self-development and education, also in sports, drawing, cooking, reading. I like to go to theaters, cinema, concerts and traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a caring and self-sufficient man, so that he shares my interests, and we can easily find a common language. I will be his faithful wife and best friend. It is also important for me that he become a good father for my daughter.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Princess"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Instrumental, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Never Stop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bradley Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1, Ranger, The Aftermath
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives, comedies, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, football, figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, black, white, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in the park
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Would like to have a big family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Create big family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my child
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Masha
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, Asian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bradley Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Spend time with my daughter, friends, active rest
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Modesty
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, keys, notebook, any fruit, phone charger
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "To reach the goal, you must first go."
  • What is your life motto?
    Do it today, don't debug it for tomorrow.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When i saw the first time the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish casserole, first meal
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising