Candy Brides
Calm lady Hristina from Lvov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Hristina

  • ID 83800
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth December 02, 1993
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Paralegal
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm and equable. I lead an active life style. I attend gym regularly. I like to visit theatre, different exhibitions, concerts, fashion shows. I like good restaurants, to taste dishes from different parts of the world. I am an optimistic person. My main life value life and health of my close people. My aim is to start new relations and develop my personality.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of travelling, I like to rest far away on different islands. I am fond of painting and I can draw. I like to sew and embroider.
Looking For Men Type
He has steady character, aims and priorities. In a word he is a leader. I prefer a man who does not smoke. He succeeded in his life and now is ready to start a family. And I will provide the family comfort and cosiness.
  • What is your favorite song?
    All songs about love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, pop, jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, drammas
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming, running
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, rose, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books, different activities
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a Queen
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All the world
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, but somwtimes I like just to relax
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Its not importamt fo me, but I like dancing
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?