Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm lady Elena from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 90619
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth February 02, 1993
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Berdyansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Administrator
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm not perfect, as any person, but as any person I want to be happy. I have many advantages which can be attractive to those men who are looking for their soul mates. I am a real woman and I like everything that is connected with it. I know that life is hard but I always try to stay optimistic. Family is what we should live for and I am ready to do everything to complete it. I feel that I was created to keep the family fire, I want to use a chance that I will be given. I feel myself 100% ready to marry , but only if I am sure that my marriage will last forever.I am a kind, easy-going, energetic and sociable woman. But at the same time I am calm and tolerant in relations with all people. And yes, I am also a loving, passionate, caring, positive minded and optimistic person.
Hobbies and interests
I think person has to live interesting life and I try to live in such way. I am fond of traveling, reading interesting books, cooking special and unusual dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking just for a good and sincere man can make me happy. I love men with sense of humor and positive views on life. I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants and who know how to make a woman happy.The most important for me is to be with a man who makes me happy and whom I want to make happy!The main thing is his soul and kind heaart! I dream to be with a man who is able to love sincerely and passionately, who is able to protect his family, who is caring and passionate. He should be able to spend most of his time with me, share all moments of our lives together! I want to feel his strength and I wish him to be my faithful and devoted life long partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston & Enrique Iglesias - Could I Have This Kiss Forever
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love any kind of music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter;)
  • Do you like roses?
    Every woman does!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright ones, like my mood:)
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable one
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Motya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love to cook myself different dishes:)
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I can't say "no" when someone asks me to do something.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You must learn to forgive a man when he`s in love. He`s always a nuisance.
  • What is your life motto?
    Our future is based on our past.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not too much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising