Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm lady Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blond
  • Elena

  • ID 83664
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth December 14, 1985
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm ,energetic girl . I'm always ready to keep the conversation going ,and I know how to listen to people . Do not smoke or drink alcohol .Because, for me, the main goal is a strong and healthy family. I love to cook since childhood ,so my husband will never be hungry and always full .As they say : the heart of a man can get only through his stomach. I really want to start a family!
Hobbies and interests
Enjoy the fitness and yoga. I like to travel, to know new places, cooking, reading. I conduct an active healthy lifestyle. Play sports ,visit the gym. Recently I had another exciting experience. I accidentally hit the casting of the television series and I was chosen for the role. And now I have a new hobby, of course it's more like a hobby, yeah, I'm an actress.. of Course, fully work I'm not working, but this is my new fascinating hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I love loyal men who can help in difficult minute , will not leave in trouble and always ready to help. The main thing in man is his soul.I always appreciate a man for his actions ,not his words ,because actions shows who he really is
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Toxic
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanik
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Run
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Accountant
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live on some islan
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Change the character
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Jump off a bridge
  • Which places have you been?
    A lot
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Al Pacino
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Any
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First step
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Phone
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In big city, megapolis
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like
Advertising
Advertising