Candy Brides
Calm lady Alla from Poltava (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color light brown
  • Alla

  • ID 91666
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth February 26, 1998
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession architect
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I always like outdoor activities. There's no such thing as peace and calm for me. I like to go for a walk in the evening with my friends or go to the forest for a picnic. I think this is a good position I'm a sociable person, but I don't really like being the center of attention. I don't like when people talk about me behind my back and then communicate normally. It's unacceptable for me. I can immediately stop communicating with this person. I am calm by nature. I never like to argue and to shout. I think it's a waste of time. I appreciate the time and always suggest to friends and acquaintances to plan the day correctly.
Hobbies and interests
Now I'm studying at an architect faculty. Sometimes I can do design projects for local apartments. I really like doing that and coming up new interesting ideas for people. I like to bring joy to people. Sometimes I draw portraits. Although with my university I can`t find time to do it. Maybe when I'm done with my studies I'll pick up my paints again. I like going to the gym at free time .It helps to keep myself in good shape. I live with proverb all my life "a sound mind in a sound body".I really like to feel how my body transforms after training. I love healthy food. I`m trying not to eat junk food.
Looking For Men Type
I think for a girl who wants to have children and family-age isn`t important. The main thing is love and understanding between each other.. There's no perfect man for me. Anyway all have their drawbacks. Because no one is ideal. And that's a fact! Sometimes it seems to me that I can be on the same wave with all people. Of course I want my man to be able to provide me and I don't want him sitting on a couch and doing nothing. It is very important for me that my beloved person loved traveling and active life. Because that's the way I like to spend my life.
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is Drake-God`s Plan.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like a big chamomile.they look like wildflowers. Everyone knows that I love them and gift those chamomiles to me.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring. It is very pleasant to watch how the nature awakens from the winter sleep. In spring we can go with my family to the country and have a walk in the woods.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses. But I recieved not so much flowers during my life.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like drawing some portraits of my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to live in a cozy house with a garden in the yard. I do not like flats, for me they are like dead dwellings. I like when the house breathes air and radiates heat.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I do! Because I went to the agency accidentally . And I believe that here I will find a true love and faithful husband because I couldn't find him in real life.
  • What is your life motto?
    A sound mind in a sound body
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook a fried pasta with vegetables and chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking very much. When I was a child I always helped my mom to cook at the kitchen
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes i do. I want to feel mother`s love. All moms tell me that it`s isn`t a simple life. It`s special!