Candy Brides
MENU

Aleksandra

Online
Calm lady Aleksandra from Sevastopol (Russia), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94968
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 21, 1991
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Sevastopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: dance teacher
  • Occupation dance teacher
  • Education: secondary specialized
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind girl, constantly humble and willing to learn new things. I am calm, never raise my voice, but know how to get my point. I know how to be faithful and understand the value of relationships. I am adult in my mind. I feel so much love inside of me. I wish to realize myself like a good wife and wonderful mother.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is traveling. I like studying different countries, cultures and religions. I love to cook. I like this fascinating process, and I approach it with special trepidation and put my heart and soul into the prepared dish. Cooking, baking and pastry making is my thing. I also love nature, boating, hiking, skiing and extreme sports.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man with whom I could spend my life with and who wants a real woman. The perfect guy is someone that I can easily talk to. Funny, sweet, caring and open-minded. He is not afraid to laugh or be joked around with. He likes to compliment me and keep his word. I do not dream of a prince, it is enough for me that a man is decent, educated and intelligent, then we will be able to build a strong and friendly relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like blues.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cycling.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport and casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy in relations with a kind and honest man.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising