Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm girl Viktoriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93283
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth November 22, 1999
  • Height 5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Agnostic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession international relations specialist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say about myself that I am a calm, easy-going, friendly and communicative lady. Also, I think I have something special and unusual that others don't have! I am a romantic and caring woman, who is looking for love. Also I am a kind person by nature and it is easy to find common language with others. I am always ready to help my relatives and friends and I will never leave the person if he needs my help. I enjoy this life and people, who are around me. I believe in my search here and I am sure in once I will get my man.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is cooking. I love cooking and especially, baking. I used to work in a pastry shop. I read a lot of books. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to take care of my health. I like spending a lot of time outside.
Looking For Men Type
It would be nice to find someone, who knows how to find romance in the simple pleasures of life: watching TV or reading book, cuddling and covered with one blanket, cooking dinner together, dreaming and planning future before going to sleep, and more. I am looking for a good man who wants to find a wife and, possibly, a mother of his future children. If you have your own children it will be great to meet them in my life. I am sure that the main things in relationships are honesty, trust and respect and of course love!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Deep spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio, Will Smith
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives and thrillers
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook, to read books.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to be more sociable.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have, but it is my secret.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking cakes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not go there often, only when I have an invitation for birthday.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it could be inetesting.
Advertising
Advertising