Candy Brides

Mar'yana

Online
Calm girl Mar'yana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 90348
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 21, 1998
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm, responsible, emotionally stable girl.I am very sociable and I like to get acquainted with new people.I am self confident, I have a strong life position and if I have an aim, I try to do my best to reach it.At the present moment my aim is to find my beloved person and to build a family, that's why i have made the first step towards my aim and registered on this site.I hope i will be successful in my try.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do many things to make my life more interesting and bright.I adore reading, I read a lot and I like to read different books and topics.In my childhood i wanted to become an actress, so I love being on the stage, I am not afraid of audience.I like dancing, walking with friends.I also like sport, I always keep my body in shape.
Looking For Men Type
I never pay attention to the appearance, for me the imporant part is the inner world of the person.I want my future partner to be responsible, loving, caring, he should know how to make me happy and smiling.Of course there are different moments in our life, I mean happy and sad, so I want him to be always with me, to be my best friend , supporter and lover.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peony
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like watching football and box
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking with friends, reading, just having a rest
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a stable loving family and a good job
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, france, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on the situation
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too kind with people sometimes and unfortunately there are different people in our lives
  • What is your life motto?
    To live means to move
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A ukrainian national dish called varenyky
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    There is no such a thing
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to choose something between
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising