Candy Brides
Calm girl Kristina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kristina

  • ID 91975
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth November 24, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a nurse
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind person. I will always support my friends in a pinch. I help and I will not let them down. I trust people. I like to communicate with honest and faithful people. Loyalty is the most important thing for me. Sometimes it seems to me that I am the kindest girl in the world. I have a lot of kindness, and I appreciate it in myself. I really love animals, especially small dogs. It is my weakness. I am ready to walk with them for hours.
Hobbies and interests
Choreography, cooking, swimming, reading detective stories, medicine are my interests. I am fond of dancing. This hobby takes a lot of time. I cook very tasty meat dishes. I try to experiment with cooking. I like to swim in my spare time. This activity is very good for our health. I read the detectives. It is very interesting for me. Medicine is one of my hobbies. I really want to heal people, to help them. I want all people to be healthy. I really love cooking dishes for my family. Especially I like to cook meat dishes. I like to dance. I try to lead an active lifestyle. In my spare time I like to watch an interesting film, to talk with my friends, to discuss a film. I love camping, especially near a river or in the forest. It is a very active and useful vacation.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and bright person like me! I need a caring and faithful man who will value his family and put it first. I dream of meeting a romantic person who knows how to surprise me and how to win my heart. I am looking for a homebody who does not like noisy companies. An evening with his family should be a pleasant pastime for him.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I listen to all kinds of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas, detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Bright hues
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To rest
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A swimmer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To travel around the world
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember my vacation at the beach. I will never forget this trip.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I took the dance classes.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and salad
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?