Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Calm girl Ekaterina from Dnipro (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94338
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: February 3, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Have you ever noticed that every person behaves in a different way with different people? Some people say that I am calm and some say that I get nervous quickly. I would rather say that I am a polite person and respect others, but expect other people to do the same towards me. When I feel someone is trying to hurt me or my close people - I just break the contact with that one. So do not hurt me, deal? And you will see that I am a gentle, sincere, caring and nice person. Also I cannot stay at the same place for long! So spending every weekend lazy in a flat is not my dream, I use any chance to go out. Will you join me in it?
Hobbies and interests
My biggest interest - all around me. I like to watch people, to enjoy the beauty of city in rain and to see mountains covered with fog. I like to take photos and dream about a good camera and photography lessons. Also I love cooking something tasty, reading exciting books. Hiking and swimming are great too! Actually, anything gets even better in a great company, so if my partner shares some of my interests - it will be cool.
Looking For Men Type
Someone who wants and can see more than others. Who is ready to give in a relationship more that get, as I live according to the same rule. Someone less emotional than me). But still open, I like sincere and honest people. I am sure that you are such a one, even if you try to hide it sometimes not to be hurt. I will not hurt you, so come closer, man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Marvel movies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like hiking, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, cooking, walking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a police officer.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Germany, Italy, New Zeland, China
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My passport, money, keys, mirror, lipstick.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sister.
  • What is your life motto?
    If I do something, I do it in the best way!!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetable stew
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising