Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm bride Yelen from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • Yelen

  • ID 83623
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth May 19, 1992
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Bookkeeper
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 43 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm and cultural woman, I would say - that sometimes I'm too kind, but I do not know, call it a disadvantage or it as my advantage. Every day I spend thinking about what I can do good things for the world, I always try to do good and light in this sinful world.
Hobbies and interests
I like to engage in volunteering and charity work, every day I'm trying to help poor people when I see them on the street. I like to read books, I like the children's fairy tales. I like to play the piano ,this is my main hobby
Looking For Men Type
With beautiful eyes, warm heart, masculine appearance, boyfriend and husband in life - one of the ,any qualities of the man of my dreams. But all this pales into insignificance when you pick this heart and feel this is it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Umbrella
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lord of the Rings
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like some romantic and dramatic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swim
  • What sport do you do?
    Gimnastic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read the books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Don't remember
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy with family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a right man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Of my childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    A lot
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, USA, France, Norway
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    One dollar
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    On the nature
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Carring
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, bag, mirror, comb for hair
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Birthdays
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pie
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Phone
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes i like it
Advertising
Advertising