Candy Brides
Calm bride Oksana from Roseburg (USA), 57 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Oksana

  • ID 91824
  • Age 57
  • Date of birth October 13, 1961
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country USA
  • City Roseburg
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-1983)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Artist of applied arts
  • Education University degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm, easy-going and sociable woman who can enjoy different little events which bring happiness into my life. I like a sunshine and a rainy day. I like a blue sea and high mountains. I like busy cities and silent towns. I like life as it is.
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person, I am an Artist. I am always full of new ideas and interesting thoughts. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. I also create clothes for myself and my friends say that I am very talented.
Looking For Men Type
I am a widow now, but I am still sure that I can find a great man for the rest of my life. I am in such an age, when I want just to enjoy the life with my future man. I see him as a kind, brave, open, communicative person. I want him to be serious and ready to create a loving couple. I like romance and I would like my man to be ready to take all surprises I can do for him. Inner harmony and balance are much more important for me than the outer beauty.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Painting, relaxing
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, vareniki
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I already have a son
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not much
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I am able to live everywhere!