Candy Brides


Calm bride Natal'ya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 91556
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: February 4, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation tattoo artist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very gentle and reliable woman, I have many friends and I am very sociable.I believe that people are the creators of their own lives! Our happiness is in our hands! I never miss it, there is always something I can do and spend time with benefit for myself. I am calm and kind, it helps me to believe in humanity, good and love.I'm always open to everything new. I value family and I believe that it is necessary to have strong family values for everyone.
Hobbies and interests
I like discovering something new, I like reading philosophical books and self improvement plays an important part in my life.I cannot imagine my life without sport.I adore traveling and my biggest dream is to travel all around the world together with my beloved person.
Looking For Men Type
In men I appreciate honesty, loyalty, kindness and a good sense of humor.If we're able to laugh together, it means we're still in love. I also want him to be responsible and reliable. It is hard to find such a man in my place. He has to be interested in finding a Ukrainian bride. Ukrainian ladies are the most family oriented, and will make your home a sweet home.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading and listening to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife and mother
  • Which places have you been?
    Greece, Turkey, France, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?