Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm bride Kristina from Novokuybyshevsk (Russia), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kristina

  • ID 93370
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth December 02, 1992
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Novokuybyshevsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Process engineer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and cheerful girl. I have goals in this life, and I try to use the most of my skills and strength to achieve the desired result. I am calm, but at the same time very active - I like to learn everything new and interesting, therefore, I am always ready for self-development. There are many difficulties and problems in my life, but every day I meet with a smile and try to look at the world optimistically - this greatly increases my vitality and helps me to cope with any situation.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in sports. I play chess and checkers well. I like to read in my free time. Photography is my passion. Once I was engaged in karate. At school I played volleyball and our team won prizes. It was difficult, but I liked it!
Looking For Men Type
It seems to me that ideal people do not exist, because each of us has their own priorities, but for me the image of my beloved man is associated with a strong and purposeful person for whom honesty, loyalty and mutual respect are important; I very much believe that one day I will meet a sincere, positive man with whom I will feel like a real lady: frail, tender and very happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music fan. I like various kinds of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America, China, France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising