Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Calm bride Elena from Moscow (Russia), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95821
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: June 3, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Personnel manager, economist
  • Occupation Visagiste, stylist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
A smart, beautiful, self-confident woman is all about me. I can conquer you with one glance and fall in love with you. I am calm, I do not like quarrels and I am for love in everything. I work a lot and have serious family values.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, watching movies, going to the gym, playing billiards, doing yoga. Sometimes I walk with my cat, run in the mornings and on weekends I like to lie in bed for a long time.
Looking For Men Type
For me, the most important thing is love and trust, and I really want me and my soulmate to have just such a relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pizza "Himalayas" by Irena Karpa
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips and lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all the seasons.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, travel movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like athletics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer nude tones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a family, children, stable business.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Iceland, Italy, France.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Turkey, Asia, Latin America and many other places.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian, European, Chinese, American cuisines, street food.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Michael Jackson
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook grilled meat, salads, snacks, pies.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising