Candy Brides


Calm bride Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 82396
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: May 4, 1972
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Engineer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
If you get to know me you will find that I am calm and well balanced. As I am interested in psychology I tend to analyze situations and events in my life. I like to live healthy way of life. I have a lot of love and energy to give. I am positive, fun, light-hearted at times, feminine, educated and intelligent, sensual, curious, caring and supportive. I am a one man woman.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy cooking and I am always open to try new and different cuisine. I like traveling and I wish to explore a wider range of interesting places in the future. I like to spend time reading or go out of the city with my friends and to have a picnic. I do fitness and go to the swimming pool regularly. I like skating and hiking too.
Looking For Men Type
I want to love and to be in love with my partner always. He will be the person that I will share my dreams and deepest emotions with. He understands that men and women have different talents, abilities, and approaches, but we can be greater together, than individually. He is safe, reliable, understanding, caring, responsible, and gentle man who protects his family. He is very good at setting and achieving realistic personal and professional goals.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different kinds of music but my preferences depend on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like actions and comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, swimming and skating
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any rose is beautiful
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, doing sport, meeting my friends, going to cinema, swimming pool
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I like cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I dont like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesnt matter where to live.