Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Calm bride Dar'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95585
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: August 8, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sociologist
  • Occupation Sociologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm and kind. I am a non-conflict person. I am a good friend. I will find time to support and help in difficult times. I am sociable, cheerful and the soul of the company. Sometimes I can worry and I worry about trifles. I do not hold grudges. I can endure for a long time, but one day I give up and explode!
Hobbies and interests
I like walking in parks, biking, kayaking, horseback riding, listening to music, dancing. I like learning something new and unknown. I also like traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a kind, serious, caring, honest man with a positive outlook on things and with a good sense of humor. I hope to find my true love and best friend, someone who likes simple and natural things in life, who likes to be loved, who wants to share my temperament and interests, who wants to share all his life, hopes and dreams with me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To live near the ocean, having already dreamed of everything.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Okroshka
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising