Candy Brides
Calm bride Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 90665
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth September 08, 1994
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am full of energy and ready to share it with you! I look on the sunny side of things.I am calm, kind, open-minded woman with great sense of humour. I am devoted woman, who does like home coziness. I am always sensible to kindness and mutual sympathy. Happiness is hidden in small things, wake up and watch how a loved one is still cute asleep, and make him breakfast, happiness is in rainy weather together lie under a warm blanket and hugging each other. Happiness is when you come home, and you are waiting for a loved one.
Hobbies and interests
I like to dance, when I was a child I went to choreography and I still like dancing to my favorite music, I can show what I feel through dance. I also like to paint and ride rollerbikes and bicycles. Active rest allows me to keep my body toned. I also like to experiment in cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I think that for love age-is not important. I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind yet has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together. Someone who like to be loved and who wants to share good life, hopes and dreams with me.I want to find an adult, experienced man who will be able to satisfy me and make real, even my wildest fantasies because I have many secret desires hehehe, but I will share them only with the ONE WHO I CAN TRUST. I want to find someone with whom I will be happy!
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frank Sinatra -Magic Moments
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Indie Rock, Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    One Hundred Years of Solitude
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Actor- Morgan Freeman, Actress- Keira Knightley
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, Drama, Action, Fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, ice skating, cycling
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, listen to music, walks with friends, watch films
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see happy family with kids
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my love man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my nephew was born
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Spain
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, China, Australia, Germany, Norway, France, Switzerland, England
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Emma Watson
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Shyness and insecurity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, hairbrush, phone, mirror, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What you believe in and what you expect with all your heart and soul, will surely happen.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When in my childhood I brought home a homeless kitten and my parents allowed me to leave it at home
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Now I live in a city, but more I like to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?