Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Brunette woman Kristina from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96349
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: July 1, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cosmetologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, sensual, family-oriented woman. I want to have a family and live happily with my beloved man. I am a very outgoing person. I like light things, for example, good food, pleasant music, films with meaning, walking under the starts together, getting new emotions, everything will be great if we do it together!
Hobbies and interests
When I have free time, I like reading, going to the cinema or theater. I really love nature and use every opportunity to go out of town and organize a wonderful picnic in the forest or by the river. I love to travel and would like to do it with the person I love. Also I like not only to spend time actively, but also to watch movies and socialize in a pleasant company. I am a great cook and my baking talent is amazing. I will definitely pamper my future partner with the most healthy and delicious homemade dishes in the future.
Looking For Men Type
What am I looking for in you? You must be gentle, serious, non-judgmental, honest, smart, family-oriented. Age is not the most important thing for me, because true love is for all ages.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and like to listen to almost any music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favourite season is summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is green.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
Advertising
Advertising