Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brunette lady Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blond
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92756
  • Age 50
  • Date of birth April 09, 1968
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-1986)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Director
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Tat'yana. I am an adult woman with a strong character. I know what I want to get out of life. I love movies. I am a director and make films about love. But ironically, in real life, no one loves me. So I came to this site to find my love. I am a fun and friendly woman. I will be glad to answer all the questions of my future husband.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel, so travelling is my hobby. I want to see and explore the world. And I plan to see more than 25 countries in the next two years.
Looking For Men Type
I need a quiet and calm person. A man who is tired of loneliness and is ready to love with all his heart. I need a man who is willing to go around the world with me. This is my lifetime dream and I plan to make it come true next year. My future husband should be good at making coffee. Because I want to get coffee every morning in bed. Well, can you make coffee?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like love movies and movies that are based on real events.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, fitness gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Mexican , Italian and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't plan to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
Advertising
Advertising