Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brunette lady Takui from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Takui

  • ID 93439
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth October 09, 1998
  • Height 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Document specialist (Library and Archival Science)
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an independent, creative, kind, affectionate, sympathetic, tender, modest, cheerful, open-minded, purposeful, interesting, authoritative, adequate, faithful, well-educated, inventive, sincere, sociable, polite, trustful, gentle, loving, sensitive, grateful, literate, caring, shy and stubborn girl.
Hobbies and interests
I love literature, especially poetry. I am fond of contemporary dances and jazz-funk. I love cooking. When I cook, I calm down. I put my soul into the prepared dish. I cook meat very well.
Looking For Men Type
I need a sensitive, kind and gentle man. I want to find a purposeful person, who knows what he wants from life. I dream of meeting a man who will protect me from troubles. I need a man with a good sense of humor. He should have golden hands and be smart. I am looking for a creative person who would share my interests.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love roses of all colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to listen to music.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a designer.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To earn enough money
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    I want, I can, I will!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mother taught me how to tie shoelaces.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising