Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brunette lady Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 94058
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth October 31, 1995
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession sociologist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very talkative, tender and cheerful lady. I adore laughing and jokes, because it makes our life more brighter. I believe in true love and friendship, and it does not make me feel naive. I like swimming.
Hobbies and interests
I go to the swimming pool twice a week and I adore watching professional swimmers, especially who swim butterfly.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a real man who will love me, share my interests and who wants to have a strong family with a decent woman. I am here to find my other half and create a friendly and strong family. I would be happy to meet a good person, that is why I am here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rap
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the swimming-pool.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable and elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, watching films.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to fulfill my main dreams.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Montenegro
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My near and dear.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, dumplings
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising