Candy Brides
Brunette lady Amaliya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • Amaliya

  • ID 91711
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth November 28, 1979
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Therapist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
Well I have always been calm and easy going person. I believe in compromises and do not accept when people scream. I am sure that it is better to share any topic between two loving people then to be mad or sad to each other during a long time. I am a romantic and understanding, optimistic and loving woman.
Hobbies and interests
I have many Interests and hobbies traveling, fitness, swimming, skiing. I am starting doctor and the calling of my life is to help people. I love animals, especially cats and dogs, also parrots and sea pigs. I love sports, but also like relaxing with good book or film.
Looking For Men Type
I am seeking for a person, to whom I could rely on in difficult times who will be able to love me in different life situations who will trust my love and who will be ready to take my care who will appreciate and respect me, greatly value me and our family. I wish he could have qualities of a real man, but be gentle, loving, understanding and conscious, diligent and tender.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I prefer jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Avengers
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is yellow.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In my clothes I prefer black, red, white and grey colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    In clothes I prefer formal-business and evening style.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish is a meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?