Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brunette bride Lyudmila from Poltava (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 83859
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth January 26, 1981
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2010, Girl-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession cook
  • Education technical school
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 34 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I have learned that if you can not communicate and be honest with someone then you have got nothing. You need to be able to be honest and to have trust. You must be the best version of yourself without having to try. I have learned to be open to other people's beliefs, opinions, ways of life. I smile a lot and try to find fun in everything. I am very outgoing and an expert listener, loyal responsible and very nurturing.
Hobbies and interests
I love water and everything that has to do with it - swimming in the sea, having a picnic by the lake. I love travel but the best place for me is home. I love being with my friends and family. Cooking, reading, movies are some but not all of my interests.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet someone to share the good and not so good times with. With the right person no obstacle is too big. I think that when I meet the right person, this person and I will have no BOUNDARIES and we will be best friends. The person should be fun and outspoken (because I am always ready for a laugh), yet SENSITIVE and compassionate.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife, friend, lover and mother.
  • Which places have you been?
    I traveled only around Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lyudochka
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Don't know
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising