Candy Brides


Brunette bride Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97148
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: May 19, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Management
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a calm personality. I don't make scandals late. I try not to show a bad mood. I dream of meeting a man and being happy, never needing anything. I lead an active lifestyle because I am always on the move. To be honest, I am not afraid of experiments and I am ready to try something new. I create my story every day with great passion. I love my favorite proverb: "You create beauty with your attitude, your behavior, your actions. Everything depends on you".
Hobbies and interests
As any real woman I like shopping. I am also fond of cooking and reading. I adore walking, drawing, dancing.
Looking For Men Type
Without particularly bad habits, well-mannered, with a good sense of humor. He is generous, responsible and kind. Travel is an important part of his life. Financially stable.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilies
  • Do you like roses?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to draw, walk, cook
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years, I see myself as a mother of a child and I have my own house and a beloved man nearby :)
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Chezh Republic
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Never turn down delicious food
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Mostly actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always carry a phone, documents, lipstick, a comb, a bag with me.
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?