Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Bright woman Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96102
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: December 27, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer-stylist
  • Occupation Stylist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very responsive and sensitive person. I meet obstacles with a smile and easily overcome them. I appreciate family values. Honesty and trust are important to me. I am a girl who never puts her friend in a trouble, always protects and helps her family. I am an intuitive, impulsive, bright woman. Feelings prevail over my mind in my character. I try not to let irritation, despondency, and anger into my life, this prevents me from living. I will always find a reason for joy even in small things as life consists of small things. I am sure that there is a man in the world who is waiting for me, and I am impatiently waiting for him!
Hobbies and interests
I like to please my family with delicious dishes. I like to receive guests. I love to travel. I dream of visiting many countries with my future husband). I love self-development, dancing, cars and everything related to fashion and beauty, outdoor activities for positive emotions, and a bright mood! Sport is the main hobby in my life. I like almost all the activities that are related to sports. In summer I do water sports: swimming, kayaking. I AM A STYLIST, MY WHOLE LIFE IS A EXPERIMENT! So, I know that variety is guaranteed to my man and he won't be bored.
Looking For Men Type
I like when a man is self-confident and leads a healthy lifestyle. My biggest desire is to be happy with one man all my life. A man, who can be my lover and best friend. I need a serious man who can make me smile. If you are really a person, who allows yourself to be the way you are, then I am definitely interested in getting to know you. I am convinced that if a man cannot remain himself and assert his right to it, then he will not fulfil his dreams either.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer documentary films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will find my love and be happy!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different meat dishes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising