Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Bright woman Lyudmila from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brunette
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 93230
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth November 16, 1974
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession nurse, economist
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Sociable, optimistic and very cheerful - these are the most powerful my character traits. I am bright, friendly and charming personality. In my near future I desire to meet someone who like to be loved and who wants to share his life, hopes and dreams with me. I enjoy life and take the best of it. I am purposeful lady. One main thing I dream to add into my life is own strong and friendly family.
Hobbies and interests
I am inspired by melodic music, it is always with me when I work or just doing my duties around the house. Sometimes I like to enjoy simple things, like walking on the nature or reading an interesting book. My little passion is psychology it is very interesting and useful science for those who want to understand better people around. I never skip my fitness classes and generally really like sport and healthy lifestyle
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who has strong opinion about everything. He is intelligent, responsible, kind, loving and caring. I am rather open and sociable lady and I will feel cozy being with a man the same nature as mine. I would like to meet impressive and wealthy man who wants to have children to build our own warm nest of happiness and love.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lucy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with beloved person
Advertising
Advertising