Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Bright wife Tat'yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96550
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: July 18, 2003
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Personal trainer (rowing)
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello my dear! Let me tell you something about me. My friends say that I am a very positive, kind, honest, caring, active and polite lady. I can say that I am a very sporty girl and I think that sport is the source of energy and power for me. I hope my future man will share a few of my hobbies. Would you like to get to know me better?
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies. My passion is sport. I like to care about my health and body. I like traveling, listening to music. Also, I really like going to the cinema, being outside in nature and cooking.
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be mature and confident. I hope he likes animals and enjoys doing different activities with me. My dream is that my future man will be full of energy and love for me. I would like my man to be mature, wise and caring, he knows how to make me smile and laugh. Do you recognize yourself in these words?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like rowing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do professional rowing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sporty and comfortable clothes for daily style. But I can wear heels and dresses for holidays.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my spare time doing sport, cooking and reading.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising