Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Bright lady Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95860
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: November 17, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Stage director
  • Occupation Event organizer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am bright and cheerful. I love adventures and new acquaintances. I am a sociable person also. I even have a life story about my sociability. In the dressing room of one shop, I chatted so much with the consultant that I accidentally put on the dress of the girl from the next fitting room. When she saw this, of course, she was not happy. But my super ability to get alone with people helped me avoid conflict. That is how I almost took someone else's dress. It is better not to argue with me, since you can be infinitely right, but what is the point of arguing with a Scorpion). Sometimes I prefer to read a book, and sometimes I like parties. I never lose heart. I respect decisiveness and fearlessness. I have a very well developed intuition, I always feel people in some magical way. I do everything with passion or do not do at all.
Hobbies and interests
I have one hobby that I enjoy so much is dancing. Once I was a guest at a wedding, I became the star of the dance floor. There was a competition for the best incendiary dance. The toastmaster was shocked. I danced the best of all the participants. Can you imagine)? And when there was the last chord in the song, exactly at this moment, I broke my heel and fell down charmingly on the floor. It was the moment that made me a winner.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man with a strong character - loyal and reliable. He should be well-mannered and polite. I want a "real" man that will protect me absolutely from everything; who will save me even from thunder when it rains, hug me and say: "Do not be afraid, I am near." A man who will wonder how my day went and listen to my chatter about everything. A man with whom I can discuss films. A man who will tell me his news at work and value my opinion. A man who will have angelic patience). Especially when I go shopping and try on whatever I liked. I want to find a kindred spirit. He should be sometimes romantic. I understand that it does not happen in real life like in films, but still hope. He should know how to compromise. Self-confident, such kind of a man radiates some special vibes and instills a sense of security and stability.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - The Show Must Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like violets.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like to watch movies about love.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like artistic gymnastics - beauty, grace, precision. This is the most wonderful sport.
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing. I cannot imagine my life without it.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, it is impossible not to like them.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer scarlet and black, pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pink color. This is my favorite color, I also like black and red (scarlet) ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I can read books, or I can dance. It depends on my mood.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a flight attendant, probably because from childhood I loved to travel, communicate and meet different people.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a happy family, it seems to me that nothing more needs to be added here.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I do not want to change anything.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I played monopoly with my parents. They worked so hard, so that time was very valuable for me.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA and Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to go to France with my future husband and see Paris - the city of lovers.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Bunny.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, without it life would be gray.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I do not have any kind of a talisman.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    It is most likely irascibility. Although I believe that I have no bad qualities. Personally, I think I am perfect. Ha-ha
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A set of a real woman - lipstick, mirror, nail file, money, handkerchief.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mary - my close friend.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everyone will get something according to his deeds.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never lose heart!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My parrot named Roma.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood and green salad. I cooked it for my friends. Everyone is alive).
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    It is 100% books. I cannot imagine my life without books.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I like walking in nature, so I cannot call myself a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved man lives there.
Advertising
Advertising