Candy Brides


Bright lady Tamara from Poltava (Ukraine), 63 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 73151
  • Age: 63
  • Date of birth: March 22, 1960
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager & economist
  • Occupation temporary unemployed
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 55 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have studied at the Cooperative Institute and at the Agrarian Academy (master). Last 18 years I have worked in Raiffeisen Bank Aval as a chief economist. I live with my mother, she is 75 years old and with a cat Maksimilian, it is 3 years old. I want to find responsive, reliable and mutually respectful partner.
Hobbies and interests
I'm not a conflict but a very touchy person. I like to communicate not only with my friends, but with interesting strangers.
Looking For Men Type
I need a strong man with a soft heart, who will be reliable, loyal, understanding and caring person.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Snowdrops and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pale pink and yellow
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Uzbekistan, Belarus
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Italy, Sweden
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian and Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, valet, mobile phone, passport, cosmetics
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Love of close people
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but most of all I like to cook cakes