Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Bright bride Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92065
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth July 30, 1987
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession accountant
  • Education Two Higher Educations, master's degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active and positive woman. I am bright and colorful! I am shining and delightful! I am sweet and even tasty in some way! Haha! My smile is shining and it never leaves my face even when it is raining outside. I am the woman who brings sunshine to everyone who stands next to me. I love life, I love sun, and I love sea and fresh air. I am full of life! I am thirsty to live and to get all the best from life. I look like a luxury woman, but I am a very simple and easygoing person. I have no crown on my head and I am very kind and friendly to people. People who saw me for the first time create a wrong impression about me until they start to communicate with me. I am not a glam tigress, but I am a tender and loving woman.
Hobbies and interests
I like to try new things. I like sport and a healthy way of life. I like to keep my body in good shape and I think it is not a crime if a woman takes care of herself right. I am very curious to get some new experience and new knowledge. I read a lot, I watch scientific TV shows, I like to travel. Oh my, better write me, I will tell you much more about myself.
Looking For Men Type
I do not need "a rich daddy". Thank you, but I am have high morals and if we are talking about relation and love I will follow my heart, but not someone's purse. I need a man who will fight for me, who will show me what love is! I need a man who will open the doors into happy life; with whom we will build out new house, will plant a tree and will take care of our family. I will be honest, I need no man who will try to close me inside and will want me to isolate myself from people. We should trust each other! Without trust, we will not find happiness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all styles of music. But it's importain for me to listen to really good music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, historical, science fictions, romantic comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Ellegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go to the country side, to have rest near the lake or river
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a photo model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to live in a cosy house and why not to have a little yacht to have romantic dinners with my beloved man on it))
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I like my life
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Mexico
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, but many things depend on us too
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively and quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi, foie gras, something from French cuisine especially French soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I can go to night club from time to time but not very often
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no. It is impossible to stay at home all the time.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Since childhood I live in a big city, so I prefer to live in a big city but it's great to go to the county to have some rest
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising