Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Bright bride Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92647
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth May 22, 1980
  • Height 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher of english language
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest, but the main thing you have to feel during you getting know my profile, I am very bright and sunny lady. If someday you see me in a crowded place you can't pass by me. I am full of special energy and everyone who knows me adore it. There is nothing easier for me to find common ground with unfamiliar people, my natural magnetism and intuition help me) My faithful companions in life are optimism and fortune. And my wonderful sense of humor helps me find a way out of any difficult situation.
Hobbies and interests
I can't imagine my life without cooking increasable dishes. This is my true passion and the most important ingredient of every dish is my love. I feel free and creative doing what I like. Since child my mother taught me to take care about the closest people and I still do this. My home is big, bright and open for my family and friends, it is my great pride, where every tiny thing and detail of interiors create a feeling of warmth. I know all secrets of cozy home) In it there is a place even for pigeons and rabbits. I really like animals. Always a pleasure for me to spend time around beautiful nature.
Looking For Men Type
I know surefire way to win a man heart) All I need is to meet that exact decent man. You must be self-confident, calm and kind. I very much appreciate when family takes first place in man's life. I adore and dream about children, I hope you too. I am looking for a man who want become my husband, my friend and definitely great father of our children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Motherland of my future man
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Olya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try different ones
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Home made
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with beloved person
Advertising
Advertising