Candy Brides
Bright bride Karina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Karina

  • ID 91500
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 31, 1999
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession student
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very bright , stylish , active girl , who loves to try new things in life and always challenge myself .I try to be real woman , the one who knows what she wants , who knows how to love and and the one who knows who she wants to become . I appreciate honestly, loyalty and respect in people and I always give back the same.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading when i have free time and also listen to some relaxing music! Like travelling as it is always interesting to learn different places!
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for strong , reliable man with great sense of humor and great mind ! he must be caring and kind person , with ability to love and be ready to get a lot of it in return . He must be educated and nice person who loves life and enjoy it .
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
    Skating in winter
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your life motto?
    Be happy
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, i do
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like go to the night club
  • Are you a home type ?