Candy Brides
Bright bride Galina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Galina

  • ID 92357
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth March 01, 1975
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Seller
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Like a rain in the desert, like a sun on a rainy day I will come into your life. Yes like as I told it. I am bright lady with kind eyes. This is not because I try to describe myself to seem beter as I am. I tell the truth. I feel it so and I feel that I need to find my soulmate to make him happy. As I am more a giver I like to make people happy and don't wait anything in return. I believe in destiny and know that if you radiate kindness and light you will be happy because the Universe like such people and helps them in every situation.
Hobbies and interests
As a person who listens to the nature and what is going around me I like to walk in the parks, forests. I like to bathe in sun in the mornings, to meet sunrises. If it happens with slow calm music - for me it is relax. I like massages and aromas. I dream to visit India to learn more about this.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for open - minded person. Who is optimistic and have the purpose of his life to create a strong family with mutual understanding and respect. I have been looking for my man very long time and now I know what I don't want to get exactly. I don't like rude people, I hate quarrels, so for me garmony in the house is the highest level of being wife.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?