Candy Brides
Bright bride Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 91728
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth February 18, 1985
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am bright and beautiful brunette and wherever I go I always catch interested looks on me. But I have a strong belief that every beauty fades away with time, and only inner beauty can only grow and become stronger with time. I would like to believe that I am someone who is beautiful inside as well as outside. I am well-educated, have a Doctor's degree in international law and well-mannered. I work as an attorney and believe that it is a perfect job for me because here I combine three things I value most of all in life - justice, communication with people and helping those who are in trouble. I am tender and affectionate woman and looking for a man who needs someone loving and alive by his side.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time actively and don't like to stay at home long. When it's summer I like to go to the lake and lay on the sun when winter I adore sky and frozen, fresh air. Also I like to cook, watch interesting film and just have fun with my friends!
Looking For Men Type
Every lady dream about the ideal man and I'm not the exception! I dream about real Gentleman, who will always respect and support me in any situation. His wise word or sight will be enough for me to feel his force! It will be perfect, if the man is elder than me! It means that he can tell me a lot of interesting moments of his life and share his life experience. He can be not only the best husband, friend and lover, but also my tutor, who will set me on the right path. I don't want to play games and break the hearts. My lovely man and our family will be the most important thing in this world for me! Don't think that I will pay attention only on routine life. For my love, I will be always full of passion and desire to make all his wishes!
  • What is your favorite song?
    Madona - La isla Bonita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulip, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    5th element
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and yellow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England, France, USA, Japan
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?