Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brave lady Veronika from Nikopol (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • Veronika

  • ID 92170
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth January 02, 1991
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession electrician
  • Education College degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
You will discover in me a kind and jolly person. I am the one who always looks forward and moves. I believe that being optimistic is a very good thing in life. I like to discover something new in life and I'm brave enough to start a new life.
Hobbies and interests
Sometimes I do presents with my own hands, also I like to grow orchids. But also I like active time spending: hiking, sightseeing. I think I would like to try some extremal things if my man would follow me.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong and kind person like a bear)) Someone who will hold me tight, defend me, who will share joy with me and pleasure of life. He should be a family-oriented person.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Based on true stories
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Atheltics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, white
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to be with a man and build a family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My daughter's birth
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Austria, Georgia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Doutzen Kroes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spicy soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising