Candy Brides

Nikol'

Online
Brave bride Nikol' from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95493
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: January 17, 2000
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am here on this site to find not only my soul mate, but full love. I know that this feeling should burn you with its flame from inside, and I also know that I would like to burn together with you in this feeling. I believe that each person is the creator of his own destiny and happiness. You will never be bored with me, because I treat everything positively, even in difficult situations. My main qualities are passion and dedication in any case. I hope you are ready to find out what a Ukrainian girl can be. I am the one who is ready to plunge headlong into the ocean of love. I will give all my love without a doubt to the man who risks to plunge into the ocean of love with me!
Hobbies and interests
It is impossible to describe my hobbies in a few words, because I have a lot of them! They are leisure activities, dancing, cycling. But, of course, I have a particularly favorite one. This is drawing! Since childhood, I loved to draw, and devoted a lot of time to this occupation! Perhaps if you and I get closer, I can paint your big picture, or maybe our image)!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a life partner with serious intentions. Are there still such men in this world? If you have a good heart, you already have everything! I hope that with the help of this site I can find my true love. I am looking for those relationships where there is warmth, joy and trust. I believe that it is still possible! In a relationship, I value sincerity, loyalty and a sense of humor. It is nice to communicate with a man who is spiritually close. I need someone whose spiritual vibrations will coincide with mine. I am looking for a better man to be better around him. Let's build our destiny together. I know that we will succeed. I believe that we can become one and create our love together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    La Dame de Monsoreau by Alexandre Dumas
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, melodramas, adventures.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, yellow, purple, green colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant, sport, classic, casual ones.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw the sea for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat, salads, bake cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising