Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Brave bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95411
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: October 8, 1997
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: IT specialist
  • Occupation Taxi dispatcher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person with a fairly calm character, but sometimes in life there are times when I can be sharp and express everything in the face of the interlocutor. I am a very well-mannered and polite person, and I believe that such qualities must be possessed by every modern person. Since childhood, my parents raised me as a very diligent and responsible person. I try to be punctual, but I do not always succeed. Yet people cannot be perfect, at least I think so. I am always interested in learning something new, since childhood I have been distinguished by increased curiosity. Watching educational programs, documentaries and historical films help me feel more knowledgeable and erudite. I really like the phrase by Nathan Rothschild: Who owns information, he owns the world. It is important for me to keep abreast of events not only around me, but all over the world. I have a very bad attitude towards injustice and when faced with such a situation, I try to resolve the conflict and get justice.
Hobbies and interests
I am passionate about painting by numbers, this activity calms me down and helps me to relax. I love nature and therefore I often arrange picnics and walk with my friends in the fresh air. It can be a park, a river, a walk around the city or shopping with my friends. I also spend a lot of free time watching TV shows and films, both at home and with friends in the cinema.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is always ready to listen to me, versatile, so that he can always keep up a conversation with me and discuss even the most ridiculous things. It is important for me to feel loved, so my man should devote and spend enough time with me. I want to feel special and feel romance in a relationship, for me this is a very important aspect in building a life together, so my man should not be stingy with compliments and gifts. My ideal man is a purposeful man who knows what he wants to achieve in this life, a responsible man who always keeps his promises, and shows his love with actions, and not just words and empty promises, since I did not have a particularly successful experience in a relationship.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like Chinese roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising