Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Blonde woman Olesya from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Olesya

  • ID 92286
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth June 24, 1981
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Musician
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful and sociable person. I will always be your angel, but also I can be a devil. That's why you will always have a great time with me. I know how to make you feel in seventh heaven, because I have my secret method how to make it. I am as tender and affectionate as a little kitty, but can also be as passionate as a wild lioness. If you are my man I can do everything possible for the sake of our happiness and wealth, because I am deeply faithful. I am a good and careful hostess, there are always delicious cakes and other tasty dishes on my table.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in history very much. When I have free time I enjoy watching interesting historical TV shows! I also enjoy reading about history too. I am especially attracted by ancient culture. It amazes me how much those civilizations were developed even so many years ago! I am interested in making gifts by my own. I mean I like hand-made things. I am a very versatile person and I have many hobbies. I don't like to lie on the couch and sit back, I need to be constantly in motion, because movement is life. I like walking in the fresh air. I also like cooking and playing sports. I like to have fun with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will see my real personality, who will feel me. I want to be totally understood and I will also understand my beloved man in everything. For me it is very important to have a simple harmony in a relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    M.Bulgakov Master and Margarita
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Bridget Jones's Diary
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live in my luxurious home with my beloved husband.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising