Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Blonde wife Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95888
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 16, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: kindergartener
  • Occupation loan appraiser at a pawnshop
  • Education: Nikolaev National University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very friendly and open girl - I will always share a good mood with the people around me. I used to be a leader and take the initiative in my own hands. Since childhood, I was brought up as a benevolent and compassionate person, so I am always ready to help those who need it. Despite the fact that I am quite an active girl, I like to spend time at home both with loved ones and alone - doing self-development. I love animals very much, I have a cat at home. I cannot imagine my life without these cute creatures.
Hobbies and interests
I am a rather versatile person. I enjoy being creative - painting by numbers and embroidering. I like to read books very much. My favorite genre is fantasy. I also enjoy playing video games and drawing. I prefer to spend my free time actively - going hiking with friends and walking around the city at night. I love walking around the city at night with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my partner to be helpful and kind. After all, I have an extremely negative attitude towards abusive men. It is important for me that my chosen one is loyal and honest towards me. I am against lies and understatements in relationships. Most of all in men, I value respect for the other half. He must respect me and share my interests and outlook on life. I also like funny men with a good sense of humor, because I really like to have fun with all my heart. I would also like my partner to love animals.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Morgenstern Rose Wine
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Stephanie Meyer Guest
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ian Somerhalder
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Memoirs of a Geisha
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance Sport
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow , blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Everyday
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Find your own home, have a good job
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Meet a soul mate
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Performance at a creative competition
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Sweden, Japan, Egypt
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Morgenstern
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Hot temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, mirror, hair tie, money
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The best things happen unexpectedly
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The birth of a sister
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rice
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From attention
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising