CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Blonde lady Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Nataliya

  • ID 82842
  • Alter 38
  • Geburtsdatum November 19, 1980
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Gewicht 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown-haired
  • Augenfarbe Aqua
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Occasionally
  • Beruf psychologist
  • Ausbildung higher education
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 55 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am quite active and trying to get what I want and need. Also I am socaible and do my best to help people if I can. I value in people honesty and hate if they betray. I think people need to live in peace and support each other, because our life is not so easy. That's why I am very close to my family and while I still have no my own family yet, I give them all my love and tenderness. I love to take care and show my feelings.
Hobbys und Interesse
I was a volunteer during the war in Kiev. Maybe this is not a hobby, but it can show you how energetic and strong I can be when there is need. But I want you to know that as much as I can be active I can be caring and sweet wife at home also. I am not a chef, but I cook quite well and I like to try new recipes. Hope someday you will ty it.
Männertype suchend
I want my man know how to treate and take care about his woman. He has to be active and support me and I will support him and understand in return. I want to have a happy family and cozy family place to live. Meet the man who loves life in all its manifestations, to travel, live life and wants to be with a woman who is his friend, helper, support, faithful companion, his beloved muse, the one that inspires the life and makes life a harmonious, full and bright. Do you want the same?
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Classical.
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Field flowers.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer if I am near to the beach.
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    Historical and romantic, but with good line and sense.
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Sport dancing.
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Lilac
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Read
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    People in the whole world live in peace and happiness for my-self.
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Europe
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    Natali
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Ukrainian food
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    Yes
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    No
Werbung
Werbung