Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Blonde lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94465
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: August 28, 1978
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1997, Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: fashion-designer
  • Occupation fashion-designer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful woman, who always has a smile on her face. My mood varies like the weather. Sometimes I am a storming hurricane, sometimes I am a warm breeze, and I have a fire inside! It can warm, and it can burn you...My character is open and I spend my life in the way I want and like!
Hobbies and interests
I am happy because my job is also my hobby. I make women`s clothes and it gives me a special inspiration. I like to spend time with my children, walk with my dog, make many sports. My big love is fashion. I need to know what styles could be good, what people would like. I can say without any doubts that I can cook anything! Cooking is my passion and I want to always please my beloved one with something tasty.
Looking For Men Type
I think that there are no ideal men in the world! So I am not looking for a perfect man! And I wish to find only my second half with all his nice shortcomings. And I think it is really important to have something in common, to enjoy the same interests, to find the wave to be on! I would like to have a real invisible connection between me and my beloved one.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like Latina and active music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids are magic flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer, it is time to enjoy the sun and the beach!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Gone With the Wind, Legends of the Fall, Hidalgo
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking by the sea, meeting with my friends, visiting cafes and various events.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to do what I like and have my special man next to me!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht is my favorite one.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising