Candy Brides
MENU

Karina

Online
Blond woman Karina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 92243
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 12, 1991
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: journalist
  • Occupation hair master
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a friendly and creative lady! I am also an emotional lady in a good sense of this word. I enjoy life and I like to discover new things. I am an optimistic personality and I always live in the present! I am always accompanied by sincerity and honesty. They are my best friends. My heart is also open and ready for a big love of my life! I have a sense of humor and I love to laugh especially in a nice company.
Hobbies and interests
I like art, cinema. I like to gather together with my close people and to have a quality chat. I like to visit new places and to discover this world.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a nice and open man. I see him as a sociable and energetic person. I value a sense of humor in people a lot. So, I hope that he will have it. At the same time I want my man to be restrained and calm, but not lazy. Of course the most important for me is to meet a person who has serious intentions and wants to create a family. Of course I will be also looking for a person with whom we will have deep and loving feelings towards each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with beloved person
Advertising
Advertising