Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Blond wife Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94796
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: March 31, 1994
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2016, Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Nail`s master
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and energetic girl with a good sense of humor! I just want to be sincere, even If I have a little strange character, I have to say that next to me people cannot feel sad! I cannot live without self-development, without some new information. Also, I am very shy, when the situation requires it! Usually, when I see some sad information about people from different places, I think why it happens to them.
Hobbies and interests
My life is very interesting). I like to spend time with my relatives, and also I like to have new friends). I like sports, it is the most interesting thing for me). Usually I watch football and volleyball) and I become happy when I have the opportunity to play it myself). My big enjoyment is time with the nature, I value these calm moments.
Looking For Men Type
I want a man with whom we will be on the same wavelength, who will help me and teach me something new, and who will be my protector. I want a real man near me, a man who is responsible for his words! I want a spark between us. I want to feel like a real princess near you, feel your warmth and care. And in return, I will give you all of me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips and roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring because it gets warmer and sunnier!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic, Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears, Three Meters Above The Sky
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football, boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play badminton.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go for a walk). I like to be with nature and feel it). I like sports and reading).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will find my love and open my own beauty salon.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake sweets, cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!