Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Benevolent woman Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92870
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth November 29, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe I will be a good wife and make my man highly happy, pleased and satisfied as first, I am an excellent cook). I will listen to my dear, motivate, support and love my husband forever as I am definitely not one of these women who complain about their husbands every day, because I dream of the life they have, to know how it feels like to have a loving husband, cuddle and kiss passionately with him, and be able to stare into his eyes knowing he feels the same way back - it would be like HEAVEN to me!
Hobbies and interests
I cannot live without cooking and my kitchen). As for me, it is so interesting to learn about new cuisine of different countries and taste their traditional meal, but most of all, I like to watch TV cooking shows and note some useful recipes for me. I would like to know about your preferences in cuisine and which kind of it did you taste?
Looking For Men Type
My best dream is to meet a man whose heart is absolutely open for love. I would like to find a man who will share with me his life, who will be a serious and at the same time very romantic person, who will have a great sense of humor as I have. The appearance of the man is not very important for me, the most important what it is in your soul and in your eyes. I want to see in your eyes the whole world...our world. Nothing can stand between us, and nothing will stop me from meeting you. I am here waiting for you with open arms.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Avatar
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go to the theater and read books.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a good wife.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dominican Republic, Miami, Dubai
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A baked duck.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising